<object id="dsEyN7"><button id="dsEyN7"><small id="dsEyN7"></small></button></object>
  • <input id="dsEyN7"><option id="dsEyN7"></option></input>
  • <optgroup id="dsEyN7"><del id="dsEyN7"></del></optgroup>
  • สล็อตออนไลน์ มือ ถือ ฟรีเครดิต

    The Latest

    We are lling on the Federal Government to use its upcoming budget to commit its recently announced new transit funding to? Surrey-Langley SkyTrain, zero-emission buses and other shovel-ready projects in the region’s transit plans.

    Read the letter in our media room

    About us

    Your Metro Vancouver voice on transit and transportation

    Vancouver Seabus

    The Mayors’ Council is the collective voice of Metro Vancouver residents on transit and transportation.

    As part of TransLink’s governance structure, we approve plans dealing with transit service levels, major pital projects, and regional funding and borrowing limits.


    What's The Connection Between Translink and the Mayors' Council?

    TransLink is Metro Vancouver’s regional transportation authority, responsible for planning and managing the region’s transportation system.?

    This includes buses and RapidBus throughout the region, SkyTrain, SeaBus, West Coast Express, HandyDART, the Major Road Network, as well as regional cycling and pedestrian infrastructure.

    Transport 2050

    Our vision for the future of transportation in Metro Vancouver

    Transport 2050 is a shared strategy for transportation in Metro Vancouver for the next 30 years that will identify projects and services.

    The first phase of the planning process took place in 2019 with Translink’s largest ever public engagement.?

    This process will continue through 2020, with final approval of a new long-term plan in 2021.

    Meet the Council

    Mayor Jonathan Cote
    New Westminster
    Mayor Jack Froese
    Township of Langley
    Mayor Bill Dingwall
    City of Pitt Meadows
    Mayor Brad West
    City of Port Coquitlam
    Chief Ken Baird
    Tsawwassen First Nation
    Mayor Darryl Walker
    City of White Rock
    Mayor Doug Mcllum
    City of Surrey
    Mayor Gary Ander
    Bowen Island Municipality
    Mayor George Harvie
    City of Delta
    Mayor John McEwan
    Village of Anmore
    Mayor Kennedy Stewart
    City of Vancouver
    Mayor Linda Buchanan
    City of North Vancouver
    Mayor Malcolm Brodie
    City of Richmond
    Mayor Mary Ann Booth
    District of West Vancouver
    Mayor Rob Vagramov
    City of Port Moody
    Director Jen McCutcheon
    Electoral Area A
    Mayor Mike Hurley
    City of Burnaby
    Mayor Mike Little
    District of North Vancouver
    Mayor Mike Morden
    City of Maple Ridge
    Village of Belrra
    Mayor Richard Stewart
    City of Coquitlam
    Mayor Ron McLaughlin
    Village of Lions Bay
    Mayor Val van den Broek
    City of Langley
    สล็อตออนไลน์ มือ ถือ ฟรีเครดิต วิเคราะห์ บอล กรีซ คั พ วัน นี้| วิเคราะห์ บอล u23 ไทย ญี่ปุ่น| เว็บสล็อต เครดิตฟรี ยืนยันเบอร์ล่าสุด 2021| โทษของการเล่นการพนัน กฎหมาย| เว็บพนัน dota2| เล่น โป ก เกอร์ ออนไลน์ เว็บ ไหนดี| เว็บ บอล ฝาก 300 ฟรี 100| สูตรบาคาร่า ai pantip| ruby888 มือถือ| วิเคราะห์บอล อังกฤษ คืนนี้| โปรฝาก100รับ100ถอนไม่อั้นล่าสุด| วิเคราะห์ บอล เน ชั่ น ลีก วันนี้| w88slotเครดิตฟรี 50 แค่สมัคร| สล็อต เครดิตฟรี ไม่ต้องแชร์ 2021 ล่าสุด| วิเคราะห์บอล โปรตุเกส 1| scr888แจก ฟรี 100| เกมยิงปลาเครดิตฟรีไม่ต้องฝากไม่ต้องแชร์| วิเคราะห์บอล ผลบอล| ballวันนี้|